Sustainability Quiz

ENGIE partenaire officiel de Roland-Garros
Return



FULL RULES OF THE GAME:

Sustainable Development Quiz

N° 2020 - 417

 



Article 1 -       Organisation of the Game

 

1.1.      The Fédération Française de Tennis, an association governed by the French law of 1 July 1901 and a recognised non-profit organisation under the decree issued on 13 July 1923, having its registered office at Stade Roland-Garros, 2 avenue Gordon-Bennett, 75016 Paris (hereafter the "FFT"), is organising a game without entry fee or purchase obligation entitled "Sustainable Development Quiz" (hereafter the "Game”), to take place during Roland-Garros, the tournament the FFT organises between 21 September and 11 October 2020 (hereafter "Roland-Garros”).

1.2.      The game will take place online via the social networks detailed below and via the website rolandgarros.com.

 

 

Article 2 -       Terms of participation

 

2.1.      Participants

2.1.1.  The Game is open to (i) any natural person, adult or child, (ii) regardless of their nationality, (iii) with or without a ticket for Roland-Garros 2020 (hereafter referred to individually or collectively as the "Participant(s)").

Participants who are minors must receive authorisation from a parent or guardian, as applicable, to take part in the Game. The FFT will request written evidence of such authorisation before issuing a prize to any winner who is a minor.

Prohibited from participating in the Game are any person directly or indirectly involved in the preparations of the Game, the FFT personnel and FFT management, including their direct family members.

2.1.2.  Participation in the Game takes place on a named and strictly personal basis. Under no circumstances may the Participant be permitted to play with multiple accounts, under multiple pseudonyms or on behalf of other Participants, nor play under a fake identity or contact details, nor impersonate or usurp the personal details of any third party, regardless of the means employed.

2.2.      Acceptance of the rules

2.2.1.  Participation in the Game signifies unreserved and irrevocable acceptance of the terms and conditions of these rules (the "Rules"), and of the laws and regulations applicable to contests and competitions.

2.2.2.  Any non-compliance with the conditions of participation set out in the Rules or any act that may be deemed to contravene French law and/or internet ethics shall invalidate participation in the Game, including possible prohibition on any further participation in the Game.

 

Article 3 -       Principle of the Game – Participation Process

 

3.1.      Principle of the Game

Throughout the duration of Roland-Garros 2020 (including the qualifying rounds), namely between 21 September and 11 October 2020, the FFT will ask Participants to answer an online quiz on sustainable development (hereafter the "Sustainable Development Quiz") via the following platforms:

-      Official website of Roland-Garros : www.rolandgarros.com

-      Official Facebook page of Roland-Garros : https://www.facebook.com/RolandGarros/

-      Official Instagram page of Roland-Garros : https://www.instagram.com/rolandgarros/?hl=fr

 

3.2.      Participation procedure

3.2.1.  To participate in the Game, each Participant must:

-      Answer all the questions of the Sustainable Development Quiz;

-      On completing the Quiz, provide their surname, first name, date of birth and e-mail address.

Only Participants who have answered all the questions of the Sustainable Development Quiz with at least three (3) correct answers (hereafter the "Shortlisted Participants") will be entered into the prize draw as set out in Article 5 of these Rules.

3.2.2.  In order to take part in the prize draw, each Participant must also read these Rules, which will be available for consultation in electronic format, and must expressly accept the conditions stated herein.

3.2.3.  Any failure to comply with the conditions set out in this article and, more generally, with the conditions set out in the Rules, will invalidate participation in the Game.

3.2.4.  Only 1 registration per Participant is permitted (same surname, first name(s), date of birth and e-mail address). Any attempt by an individual to make multiple registrations to the Game will automatically lead to cancellation of all the participations of the Participant in question.

 

Article 4 -       Prize

 

4.1.      The prize of the Game (hereafter the "Prize") is as follows:

✔     Two (2) Category 2 tickets for the Philippe-Chatrier court with a commercial value of three hundred and ten (310) euros including VAT, i.e. one hundred and fifty-five (155) euros including VAT per ticket, for Sunday 6 June 2021.

The value of the Prize is based on 2020 ticket prices. The prices may be changed for 2021.

4.2.      Each Participant is notified that the FFT will not cover any other costs not expressly stated in the details of the Prize set out in 4.1 above, notably: transport, regardless of the mode selected by the winner (as defined in Article 5.1 below) in order to obtain their Prize, and related expenses (accommodation, meals, cost of on-site transport, etc.).

4.3.      The FFT reserves the right to modify the Prize to other items of equal or higher value should the said Prize become unavailable. In any such case, no claim may be made against the FFT nor its liability invoked.

 

Article 5 -       Selection/notification of the winner

 

5.1.      Selection of the winner (hereafter the "Winner")

5.1.1.  The Winner will be selected by random draw from among the Shortlisted Participants properly registered for participation in the Game who have given at least three (3) correct answers to the Quiz, under the conditions contained in these Rules.

The random draw will be held after Roland-Garros 2020, at a date to be specified by the firm of judicial officers, SCP LPF & Associés. The Winner will be randomly selected by computer.

5.1.2.  The Winner selected by random draw will be awarded the Prize specified in Article 4 above under the conditions set out in Article 6 below.

5.2.      Notification of the Winner

5.2.1.  The Winner will be notified individually by the FFT of the result of the random draw via e-mail, at the address stated when registering to the Game as specified in Article 3.2.1 above.

Only the Winner of the Game will be notified of the outcome of the random draw. No e-mail or response will be sent to Participants not selected via the random draw.

5.2.2.  The Winner must respond by return of e-mail and confirm whether or not they will be accepting their Prize within seventy-two (72) hours of receiving the notification set out in the preceding paragraph (French date and time of connection, as evidenced by the IT system).

If no response is received within the aforementioned deadline, the Winner will be deemed to have rejected their Prize and the FFT shall be at liberty to dispose of the Prize as it sees fit; the liability of the FFT may not be invoked in this regard.

5.2.3.  Should the Winner have refused their Prize or not have complied with the Rules, said Prize shall be deemed not to have been awarded and will become the property of the FFT; the liability of the FFT may not be invoked in any way in this regard.

Should the contact details provided by a Winner in the form specified in Article 3.2.1 be unusable (incomplete, incorrect or non-existent e-mail address, etc.), the Winner in question shall be deemed to have refused their Prize. The Prize will be deemed to have been lost and the FFT shall be at liberty to dispose of the Prize as it sees fit; the liability of the FFT may not be invoked in this regard.

 

Article 6 -       Award and utilisation of the Prize

 

6.1.      The Winner will be sent two e-tickets to the e-mail address provided during registration, valid for the day specified in the Prize description.

To this end, the Winner shall be obliged to notify the FFT of the surnames and first names of the beneficiaries of said tickets. E-tickets are valid for the named person only and may be modified up to 48 hours prior to the validity date of the tickets constituting the Prize. No modification will be accepted less than 48 hours prior to the validity date. If any beneficiary is a minor, the second beneficiary accompanying the minor must hold parental authority or be able to provide proof of parental permission.

6.2.      The acceptance of tickets to matches signifies full and unreserved acceptance by the ticket beneficiaries of the 2021 Roland-Garros ticketing general terms and conditions of sale, which may be viewed at: http://rolandgarros.fft-tickets.com/, and of the internal rules of Stade Roland-Garros, which may also be viewed at: http://rolandgarros.fft-tickets.com/.

In this regard, any form of sale or transfer of the tickets given as Prizes, whether against payment or free of charge, is prohibited unless provided for otherwise in the 2021 Roland-Garros general terms and conditions of sale.

In the event of Roland-Garros 2021 being cancelled, whether in whole or in part, and/or in the event of any match being postponed or interrupted for a reason outside the control of the FFT, or for safety reasons, the beneficiaries' tickets will not be reimbursed or exchanged.

6.3.      The FFT may not be held liable under any circumstances should the Winner be unable to use their Prize for reasons outside the control of the FFT.

6.4.      The Winner must have completed any administrative formality required for them to take possession of and use their Prize. The Winners must enjoy the physical and legal capacity to be able to benefit from and use their Prize in a proper and normal manner. Under no circumstances may the liability of the FFT be invoked in this regard.

6.5.      No Prize may give rise to any form of dispute or claim. They may not be the subject of any financial consideration nor be exchanged for any other item or service.

6.6.      Should the circumstances so dictate, the FFT reserves the right to replace the Prize with another Prize of equivalent value, without its liability being invoked as a consequence.

6.7.      The FFT reserves the right to exclude from the Roland-Garros stadium the Winner and/or person accompanying the latter whose conduct may be deemed to be incompatible with the smooth running of Roland-Garros and/or which may undermine the safety and security of property and/or persons, and/or which may contravene the internal rules of the Roland-Garros stadium and/or the 2021 Roland-Garros ticketing general terms and conditions of sale.

 

Article 7 -       Liability

 

7.1.      The liability of the FFT is strictly limited to the provision of the Prize actually and validly won in accordance with the Rules, subject to the Participant's compliance with the latter, apart from in circumstances where said provision is rendered impossible for any reason outside the control of the FFT.

7.2.      On occurrence of an event of force majeure or due to circumstances outside of its control, the FFT may not in any way be held liable should it not be possible for the Game to be conducted normally, should the Winner be unable to receive or use their Prize or, where the circumstances so dictate, should the FFT be required to shorten, extend, cancel or amend the conditions of the Game.

7.3.      The FFT can accept no responsibility for:

✔   Any defect, malfunction or bug affecting the internet and preventing the normal operation of the Game;

✔   Any problem or malfunction affecting operator platforms;

✔   Any human or electrical error preventing the proper operation of the Game;

✔   Any other form of disruption that may affect the proper operation of the Game;

✔   Any occurrence of an event of force majeure as defined by case law at the French Court of Cassation.

 

7.4.      Participants connecting to the website and pages listed in Article 3.1 of these Rules do so under their sole responsibility.

The FFT can accept no responsibility should it not be possible to access the website and pages listed in Article 3.1 for technical, updating or maintenance reasons. Under no circumstances may the FFT be held liable for any such disruption or the consequences thereof.

7.5.      The FFT may in no way be held liable if, for reasons outside its control:

✔    The Prize is not handed out (e.g. refusal or non-confirmation by the Winner within the deadline set out in Article 5.2, any late or non-attendance by the Winner and/or of any person accompanying the latter, any non-receipt for any reason whatsoever of an e-mail or of the Prize at the stated address or the incorrect address of the Winner, or in the event of theft, loss, etc.);

✔    The Prize is received by the Winner in a damaged or destroyed condition;

✔    The Prize subsequent to its receipt is lost or damaged for any reason whatsoever.

Under no circumstances will any compensation be offered to a Winner unable to enjoy their Prize for reasons not attributable to the FFT.

Should the Prize be unable to be submitted to the Winner for reasons outside the control of the FFT, said Winner shall lose their rights to said Prize.

7.6.      The FFT can accept no responsibility for any incident or accident that may occur during utilisation of a Prize by the Winner and/or person accompanying the latter.

7.7.      The FFT reserves the right to terminate or suspend the Game in the event of fraud or attempted fraud.

 

Article 8 -       Personal data

 

8.1.      The personal data provided is necessary to be able to participate in the Game. Said data will be processed by computer. The recipients of the data are the Fédération Française de Tennis in its capacity as data controller and the company Nexence in its capacity as data processor.

8.2.      The data will be used solely for the purposes of participation in the Game and will never be communicated to third parties.

8.3.      In accordance with Articles 39 and 40 of the French data protection act of 6 January 1978, as amended in 2004, you enjoy the rights of access, modification, rectification and, as applicable, deletion, with regard to your personal data. Said rights may be exercised via the Data Protection Officer of the FFT (dpo@fft.fr). For legitimate reasons, you may also refuse to allow any processing of your personal data.

 

Article 9 -       Registration and modification of the Rules

 

9.1.      The Rules have been deposited with the firm SCP LPF & Associés, officers of the court, whose registered office is located at 7, rue Sainte Anastase, 75003 Paris.

Throughout the duration of the Game, the Rules may be viewed in full at www.rolandgarros.com, on the webpage devoted to sustainable development.

The Rules will be forwarded free of charge on request, sent to: Fédération Française de Tennis – CSR Unit – "Sustainable Development Quiz" game - Stade Roland-Garros – 2, avenue Gordon-Bennett – 75016 Paris.

9.2.      The FFT may modify the Rules at any time by way of amendment. Any such modifying amendment will also be deposited with SCP LPF & Associés.

 

Article 10 -    Identity verification

 

Participants authorise any verification to be made concerning their identity. Any false declaration of identity is liable to invalidate participation in the Game and, as applicable, will prohibit the Winner from receiving and using their Prize, which is hereby expressly acknowledged and accepted by the Participant.

 

Article 11 -    Fraud

 

11.1.   Any fraudulent, deceitful, incomplete or illegible participation containing inaccurate data, or which proves to provide a false identity after verification, shall invalidate said participation. In such circumstances, the participation will be cancelled without prejudice to any damage that may be claimed and/or any action that may be taken by the FFT and any Prize shall be forfeit.

11.2.   It is strictly prohibited to modify or attempt to modify by any means whatsoever the mechanisms of the Game, notably for the purposes of modifying the results or any factor determining the outcome of the Game and the designation of the Winner. In any such case, the provisions of Article 12 shall apply.

 

Article 12 -    Dispute/Applicable law

 

12.1.   Any dispute arising out of the application of the Rules shall be settled amicably whenever possible. Should it not prove possible to reach an amicable settlement regarding the application or interpretation of the Rules, any dispute arising out of the Game shall be submitted to the courts with jurisdiction over the registered office address of the FFT, unless provided for otherwise in public policy.

12.2.   The Rules shall be governed by French law.

 

Article 13 -    Miscellaneous

 

13.1.   In the event of any contradiction between the Rules and any message or information relating to the Game, the Rules shall prevail.

13.2.   Should any stipulation of the Rules prove to be invalid or unenforceable, the validity of the remaining stipulations shall not be affected. The parties shall seek to replace the invalid or unenforceable stipulation with a valid stipulation that most closely resembles the intention of the original stipulation.

13.3.   Any dispute or claim must be notified within one month of the conclusion of the Game as specified in Article 1 of the Rules, to SCP LPF & Associés, which will subsequently forward said matter to the FFT. No dispute or claim will be accepted beyond this deadline.

13.4.   Only this version of the Rules has legal force. Any other version or translation is provided for information purposes only in order to assist non-French speakers and has no legal status.



 

Sustainability Quiz

ENGIE partenaire officiel de Roland-Garros

The 2020 Sustainability Quiz is now over,
thank you for participating.

The winners will be notified by e-mail.

See you in 2021!



conditions participatives du jeu

quiz développement durable

ENGIE partenaire officiel de Roland-Garros
Retour au Quiz



RÈGLEMENT COMPLET DU JEU

Jeu « Quiz Développement Durable »

N° 2020 - 417

 



Article 1- Organisation du Jeu


1.1. La Fédération Française de Tennis, association régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901, reconnue d'utilité publique par décret du 13 juillet 1923, ayant son siège social au Stade Roland-Garros – 2, avenue Gordon-Bennett – 75016 Paris (ci-après la « FFT ») organise un jeu gratuit sans obligation d’achat intitulé « Quiz Développement Durable » (ci-après le « Jeu »), et ce à l’occasion du tournoi de Roland-Garros qui se déroulera du 21 septembre au 11 octobre 2020.


1.2. Le Jeu se déroulera en ligne, via les réseaux sociaux ci-après détaillés ainsi que sur le site internet RG.COM.



Article 2- Conditions de participation


2.1. Participants 


2.1.1. Le Jeu est ouvert (i) à toute personne physique mineure ou majeure, (ii) quelle que soit sa nationalité, (iii) détenteur ou non d’un billet pour l’édition 2020 du tournoi de Roland-Garros (ci-après individuellement ou collectivement, le ou les « Participant(s) »).


Pour les Participants mineurs, ils doivent préalablement recueillir l’autorisation des titulaires de l’autorisation parentale pour participer. La FFT demandera la justification écrite de cette autorisation avant d’adresser à un gagnant mineur sa dotation.


Sont exclues de toute participation au Jeu, toutes les personnes ayant directement ou indirectement participé à l'élaboration du Jeu, les membres du personnel et les dirigeants de la FFT, de même que leurs familles en ligne directe. 


2.1.2. La participation au Jeu est personnelle et nominative. Le Participant ne peut en aucun cas jouer avec plusieurs comptes notamment, sous plusieurs pseudos ou pour le compte d’autres Participants, ni jouer sous une identité ou des coordonnées factices, ni usurper l’identité ou les coordonnées de tiers quel que soit le moyen utilisé.


2.2. Acceptation du règlement


2.2.1. La participation au Jeu implique l’acceptation irrévocable et sans réserve des termes et conditions du présent règlement (le « Règlement »), ainsi que des lois et règlements applicables aux jeux et concours.


2.2.2. Le non-respect des conditions de participation énumérées dans le Règlement ou tout agissement apparaissant non conforme au droit français et/ou aux règles de déontologie sur Internet, entrainera la nullité de la participation au Jeu, assortie éventuellement de l’interdiction de toute nouvelle participation au Jeu.



Article 3- Principe du Jeu /Modalités de participation 


3.1. Principe du Jeu


Pendant toute la durée du tournoi de Roland-Garros 2020 (y compris pendant les Qualifications), soit du 21 septembre au 11 octobre 2020, la FFT proposera aux Participants de répondre en ligne à un quiz sur le développement durable (ci-après le « Quiz Développement Durable »), et ce sur les plateformes suivantes :




3.2. Modalités de participation


3.2.1. Pour participer au Jeu, chaque Participant doit : 


  • Répondre à l’ensemble des questions du Quiz Développement Durable ;


  • Renseigner, à l’issue du Quiz, son nom, prénom, date de naissance et adresse de messagerie électronique.


Seuls les Participants ayant répondu à l’ensemble des questions du Quiz Développement Durable et ayant obtenu au moins trois (3) bonnes réponses (ci-après, le/les « Participant(s) Présélectionné(s) ») pourront participer au tirage au sort qui sera organisé selon les modalités décrites à l’article 5 du présent Règlement.  


3.2.2. Pour pouvoir participer au tirage au sort, chaque Participant doit en outre prendre connaissance du présent Règlement qui sera disponible en version électronique pour consultation, et accepter expressément les modalités prévues par ce dernier.



3.2.3. Á défaut du respect des conditions mentionnées au présent Article 3, et plus généralement des conditions prévues dans le Règlement, la participation au Jeu ne sera pas prise en compte. 


3.2.4. Il ne sera accepté qu’une seule inscription par Participant (même nom, même prénom, même date de naissance, même adresse électronique). Toute tentative, par une même personne, d’inscription multiple au Jeu entraînera de facto l’annulation de toutes les participations par le Participant concerné.





Article 4 - Dotation


4.1. La dotation du Jeu (ci-après le « Lot ») est la suivante :


  • Deux (2) billets en Catégorie 2 sur le court Philippe-Chatrier d’une valeur commerciale de 310 (trois-cent-dix) Euros TTC (soit 155 (cent-cinquante-cinq) Euros TTC le billet), pour le dimanche 6 juin 2021.

La valeur du Lot correspond aux tarifs de la billetterie 2020. Ces tarifs sont susceptibles d’être modifiés en 2021.

4.2. Chaque Participant est informé que la FFT ne prend pas en charge tout autre frais qui ne serait pas expressément indiqué dans le détail du Lot au 4.1 ci-dessus, et notamment : le transport, quel que soit le mode de transport choisi par le Gagnant, tel que défini à l’article 5.1 ci-après, pour jouir de son Lot, les frais accessoires (logement, repas, boissons, frais de transport sur place, etc.).


4.3. La FFT se réserve le droit de modifier le Lot par des dotations d’une valeur égale ou supérieure en cas d’indisponibilité dudit Lot, sans qu’aucune réclamation ne puisse être formulée à cet égard et sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être engagée de ce fait.



Article 5- Désignation du gagnant/Information du gagnant


5.1. Désignation du gagnant (ci-après, le « Gagnant »)


5.1.1. La désignation du Gagnant s’effectue par tirage au sort parmi les Participants Présélectionnés régulièrement inscrits au Jeu et ayant obtenu à minima trois (3) bonnes réponses au Quiz, selon les conditions décrites au présent Règlement. 


Le tirage au sort aura lieu après l’édition 2020 du tournoi de Roland-Garros, à une date qui sera fixée ultérieurement, par l’étude SCP LPF & Associés, Huissiers de Justice associés. Il sera effectué informatiquement, par désignation au hasard du Gagnant. 


5.1.2. Le Gagnant désigné par voie de tirage au sort se verra attribuer le Lot mentionné à l’article 4 ci-avant dans les conditions précisées à l’article 6 ci-après.


5.2. Information du Gagnant


5.2.1. Le Gagnant sera informé individuellement du résultat du tirage au sort par la FFT par courrier électronique, à l’adresse électronique indiquée lors de sa participation au Jeu et tel que prévu à l’article 3.2.1 ci-avant.


Seul le Gagnant du Jeu sera informé du résultat du tirage au sort. Il ne sera envoyé aucun courrier électronique, même en réponse, aux Participants n’ayant pas été tirés au sort.  


5.2.2. Le Gagnant devra répondre par retour de courrier électronique et confirmer, ou non, l’acceptation de son Lot dans un délai de 72 (soixante-douze) heures à compter de la réception de la notification visée au paragraphe précédent (date et heure française de connexion, telles qu’enregistrées par le système informatique faisant foi). 


Sans retour dans le délai imparti, le Gagnant sera réputé avoir refusé le Lot et la FFT sera libre de disposer du Lot comme elle l’entend, sans que sa responsabilité puisse être engagée de ce fait.


5.2.3. Dans le cas où le Gagnant aurait refusé son Lot ou n’aurait pas respecté les conditions du Règlement, le Lot sera réputé non remis et deviendra de fait la propriété de la FFT, sans que la FFT ne puisse voir sa responsabilité engagée, à quelque titre que ce soit, de ce fait. 


Dans le cas où les coordonnées complétées par le Gagnant lors de sa participation au Jeu, tel que prévu à l’article 3.2.1, seraient inexploitables (coordonnées incomplètes, adresse e-mail erronée ou inexistante, etc), le Gagnant sera considéré comme ayant refusé son Lot. Le Lot sera considéré comme perdu et la FFT sera libre de disposer du Lot comme elle l’entend, sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être engagée de ce fait.



Article 6- Attribution et jouissance du Lot


6.1. Le Gagnant se verra adresser par courrier électronique, sur l’adresse de messagerie électronique communiquée lors de sa participation, deux billets électroniques correspondant au jour de validité du Lot gagné. 


A cet effet, le Gagnant devra impérativement communiquer à la FFT les prénoms et noms des  bénéficiaires des billets. Les billets électroniques sont nominatifs et seront modifiables jusqu’à 48 heures avant le jour de validité des billets composant le Lot. Au-delà de ce délai, aucune modification ne pourra être prise en compte. Dans l’hypothèse où l’un des bénéficiaires serait mineur, le second bénéficiaire qui l’accompagne devra être titulaire de l’autorité parentale ou être en mesure de fournir l’autorisation parentale de l’enfant mineur.


6.2. La mise à disposition des billets d’accès au(x) match(es) implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserves des bénéficiaires des billets aux « Conditions Générales de Vente Billetterie Roland-Garros 2021 » qui seront consultables à l’adresse Internet : http://rolandgarros.fft-tickets.com/, ainsi qu’au Règlement Intérieur du Stade Roland-Garros, qui sera également consultable à l’adresse suivante : http://rolandgarros.fft-tickets.com/.


À ce titre, toute cession ou transmission, de quelque manière et sous quelque forme que ce soient, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, des billets objet du Lot, en dehors des cas prévus aux Conditions Générales de Vente Billetterie Roland-Garros 2021, est interdite.


En cas d’annulation totale ou partielle de l’édition 2021 du tournoi de Roland-Garros et/ou en cas de report ou interruption ou annulation des matchs pour une raison indépendante de la volonté de la FFT ou pour des raisons de sécurité, les billets des bénéficiaires ne feront l’objet d’aucun remboursement ou échange.


6.3. La FFT ne saurait être tenue pour responsable dans tous les cas où le Gagnant ne pourrait jouir de son Lot pour des raisons indépendantes de la volonté de la FFT.


6.4. Le Gagnant devra être à jour de toute formalité éventuellement nécessaire pour prendre possession de son Lot et l'utiliser. Le Gagnant déclare qu'il dispose de toutes les capacités physiques et juridiques pour pouvoir bénéficier et jouir normalement du Lot. La responsabilité de la FFT ne saurait en aucun cas être engagée à cet égard.


6.5. Le Lot ne pourra donner lieu à aucune contestation ou réclamation d’aucune sorte. Il ne peut faire l’objet d’aucune contrepartie financière, ni aucun échange contre un autre objet ou service.


6.6. La FFT se réserve le droit, si les circonstances l’exigent, de remplacer le Lot par un/des lot(s) d’une valeur équivalente, sans que sa responsabilité ne puisse être engagée de ce fait. 


6.7. La FFT se réserve le droit d’exclure du stade Roland-Garros le Gagnant et/ou la personne l’accompagnant, dont le comportement serait jugé incompatible avec le bon déroulement du tournoi de Roland-Garros et/ou risquerait de porter atteinte à la sécurité des biens et/ou des personnes, et/ou ne respecterait pas le règlement intérieur du stade Roland-Garros et/ou les conditions générales de ventes de la billetterie Roland-Garros 2021.



Article 7- Responsabilité


7.1. La responsabilité de la FFT est strictement limitée à la délivrance du Lot effectivement et valablement gagné conformément aux dispositions du Règlement, sous réserve du respect par chaque Participant des dispositions du Règlement, à l’exception des cas où ladite délivrance sera rendue impossible pour des raisons indépendantes de la volonté de la FFT. 


7.2. La FFT ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité si, en raison de cas de force majeure, d'évènements indépendants de sa volonté rendant impossible le déroulement normal du Jeu, la délivrance ou la jouissance du Lot par le Gagnant ou, si les circonstances l’exigent, elle était amenée à écourter, proroger, annuler le Jeu ou à en modifier les conditions.


7.3. La FFT décline toute responsabilité :


  • en cas d’anomalie, de dysfonctionnement, de bogue informatique du réseau Internet empêchant le bon déroulement du Jeu ;

  • de problèmes et dysfonctionnements des plateformes des opérateurs ; 

  • d'erreurs humaines ou d'origine électrique empêchant le bon déroulement du Jeu ;

  • de toute perturbation qui pourrait affecter le bon déroulement du Jeu ;

  • de survenance d’un cas de force majeure tel que défini par la jurisprudence de la Cour de cassation.


7.4. La connexion de tout Participant au site et aux pages internet listés à l’article 3.1 du présent Règlement se fait sous son entière responsabilité.


La FFT décline toute responsabilité, en cas d’impossibilité ou d’interruption de l’accès au site et aux pages internet listés à l’article 3.1, pour des raisons techniques, de mise à jour ou de maintenance. La FFT ne sera en aucun cas responsable de ces interruptions et de leurs conséquences.


7.5. La FFT ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité si, pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté :


  • le Lot n’est pas distribué (ex. : refus ou non-confirmation d’un Gagnant dans le délai imparti à l’article 5.2, retard et/ou non-présentation d’un Gagnant et/ou de la personne l’accompagnant, non réception pour quelque cause que ce soit du courrier électronique ou non réception pour quelque cause que ce soit du Lot à l’adresse indiquée ou adresse du Gagnant erronée, vol, perte etc.),


  • le Lot est reçu par le Gagnant endommagé ou détruit,


  • postérieurement à leur réception, le Lot est perdu, endommagé pour quelque cause que ce soit. 


En tout état de cause, aucune compensation ne sera proposée au Gagnant qui n’aurait pas pu jouir du Lot pour des causes qui ne relèvent pas de la FFT. 


Si pour des raisons indépendantes de la volonté de la FFT le Lot ne pouvait être remis au Gagnant, celui-ci perdrait ses droits sur ce Lot.


7.6. La FFT décline toute responsabilité pour tous les incidents et/ou accidents qui pourraient survenir à l’occasion de la jouissance par un Gagnant et/ou la personne l’accompagnant, du Lot.


7.7. La FFT se réserve le droit d’arrêter ou de suspendre le jeu en cas de fraude ou de tentative de fraude.



Article 8 - Données personnelles


8.1. Les données personnelles communiquées sont nécessaires à la participation au Jeu. Elles feront à ce titre l’objet d’un traitement informatique. Les destinataires de ces données sont la Fédération Française de Tennis en sa qualité de responsable de traitement, et la société Nexence en sa qualité de sous-traitant. 


8.2. Ces données sont réservées aux fins exclusives de la participation au Jeu, et ne seront jamais communiquées à des tiers. 


8.3. Conformément aux Articles 39 et 40 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et, le cas échéant, de suppression des données vous concernant. Ces droits peuvent être exercés auprès du Délégué à la Protection des Données de la FFT (dpo@fft.fr). Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.


Article 9- Dépôt légal/Modification du Règlement


9.1. Le Règlement a été déposé chez la SCP LPF & Associés, Huissiers de Justice associés, 7 rue Sainte Anastase – 75003 Paris. 


Pendant la durée du Jeu, le Règlement est intégralement consultable sur le site internet www.rolandgarros.com, dans la rubrique dédiée au développement durable


Le Règlement est adressé, à titre gratuit, à toute personne qui en fait la demande à l’adresse suivante : Fédération Française de Tennis – Pôle RSE/Direction Générale – Jeu « Quiz Développement Durable » -  Stade Roland-Garros – 2, avenue Gordon-Bennett – 75016 Paris.


9.2. La FFT pourra, à tout moment, modifier le Règlement par voie d’avenant. Dans un tel cas, l’avenant modificatif fera également l’objet d’un dépôt, avant sa publication, auprès de la SCP LPF & Associés. 



Article 10- Vérification d’identité


Les Participants autorisent toutes vérifications concernant leur identité. Toutes indications d'identité fausses sont susceptibles d’entraîner l'invalidation de la participation au Jeu et, le cas échéant, l’impossibilité pour un Participant Gagnant de jouir du Lot, ce que chaque Participant reconnaît et accepte expressément.



Article 11- Fraude 


11.1. Toute participation frauduleuse, mensongère, incomplète, illisible, dont les coordonnées seraient erronées ou qui s’avèrerait présenter une fausse identité après vérification, sera considérée comme nulle. Dans ce cas, celle-ci sera annulée sans préjudice des dommages et intérêts susceptibles d’être réclamés et/ou des poursuites susceptibles d’être engagées par la FFT. 


Par ailleurs, les Participants ne pourront prétendre à aucune dotation.


11.2. Il est rigoureusement interdit, par quelque procédé que ce soit de modifier ou de tenter de modifier les dispositifs du Jeu, notamment afin d'en modifier les résultats ou tout élément déterminant l'issue du Jeu et la détermination des Gagnants. Le cas échéant, les dispositions de l’Article 12 s’appliqueront.



Article 12- Litiges/Loi applicable


12.1. Tout litige qui surviendrait à l'occasion de l'exécution du Règlement sera réglé dans toute la mesure possible, par voie amiable. En cas de désaccord persistant sur l'application ou l'interprétation du Règlement, et à défaut d'accord amiable, tout litige né à l'occasion du Jeu sera soumis aux juridictions compétentes dont dépend le siège social de la FFT, sauf dispositions d'ordre public contraires.


12.2. La loi applicable au Règlement est la loi française. 







Article 13 – Divers


13.1. En cas de contradiction entre les dispositions du Règlement et tout message et/ou toute information quelconque relative au Jeu, les dispositions du Règlement prévaudront.


13.2. Dans l’hypothèse où une des dispositions du présent Règlement s’avèrerait invalide ou inapplicable, la validité des dispositions restantes n’en sera pas affectée. Les parties remplaceront la disposition invalide ou inapplicable par une disposition valable à effet équivalent à la disposition originale.


13.3. Toute contestation ou réclamation est à adresser, dans un délai maximum d’un mois à compter de la clôture du Jeu telle que définie à l’article 1 du Règlement, à la SCP LPF & Associés, qui transmettra ensuite à la FFT. Au-delà de ce délai, aucune réclamation/contestation ne sera plus recevable.


13.4. Seule la présente version du Règlement a valeur juridique. Toute autre version ou traduction du Règlement n’est disponible qu’à titre d’information, pour en permettre la consultation aux Participants non francophones, et n’a aucune valeur juridique.



 

quiz développement durable

ENGIE partenaire officiel de Roland-Garros

Le quiz Développement Durable 2020 est maintenant terminé,
merci d’avoir participé.

Les gagnants seront prévenus par e-mail.

Rendez-vous en 2021 !



conditions participatives du jeu